Some people think that art lessons, such as painting and drawing lessons, should be compulsory in secondary schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that it is necessary to learn art subjects like painting and singing in middle school. I strongly agree with this statement because art disciplines will help students to learn science subjects and it is a good way to release stress. The main reason of make art courses on the curriculum is that they could be conducive to learning subjects like math and biology. Creating arts push the students to use their imagination, to be creative, to think outside the box which are the sets of skills used in problem-solving. Students who are good at art might also perform better in science subjects. For example, many scientists were excellent at painting or playing musical instruments like Albert Einstein. Another reason for mandatory and study in art is simply because it is a great way to relax. There is no right or wrong in art, students do not need to suffer from the stress of ensuring everything is right. As a result, pupils will just enjoy the process of generating artworks rather than searching for a fixed answer for a hard subject like physics. A recent study shows that near 45% of students in middle school considered reading and drawing comics were nice methods to escape from loads of heavy homework for a while. In conclusion, I agree with the statement that students must learn art -related subjects with other subjects together in secondary school because studying art subject could be helpful on study other courses and it will support them to de-stress.