Some people believe it is best to speak while others believe writing is better way of communication. Do you agree or disagree?

Communication has become a very important tool in today's world. There are many types of communication resources available, such as writing an application, having a face-to-face conversation. While some people say that the best way to communicate is to communicate whereas, others are of the view that writing an application is the best way. Although I believe that face-to-face conversation is very important, the way the letter is written cannot be ignored. To start with, undoubtedly, face-to-face conversations are a great way to communicate. No other medium of communication can imitate the verbal conversation that can take place. For example, if two people discuss a topic in front of each other, the conclusion is very clear. Moreover, if a colleague of an office has difficulty understanding the logic behind any resolution for the obstacle that is presented in front of him by another, he can express it at the same time. As a result, the other person will be able to change the way he or she explains his or her point of view consequently, making it completely understandable, and will be able to solve any problem easily. Nevertheless, written communication has its own distinct significance. It is difficult to facilitate a conversation in which a person is able to express himself in a thoughtful manner before presenting his point of view to others through written communication. In many departments, all the paperwork is done by having written communication, which is submitted to the government as a written proof as per the government instructions. For example, in a court of law, in cases like bankrupts, the entire account of deposits in bank accounts is kept in written form as conclusive evidence so that it can be presented in any future proceedings. In conclusion, I totally agree that verbal interaction has its prominent significance in communication. Written statements in as important as verbatims while dealing with government sectors. Each of them has their essential role in a specific sector.