In many countries, schoolchildren are required to wear school uniforms. Do you think it should be enforced in all schools ?

In many countries, arguments on whether school ought to mandate wearing uniforms or not has not been settled. In my point of view, coming to school in a uniform should be made compulsory in all countries. First of all, emotion of being equal always remains in the mind of children when they observe that everyone else in the school dress exactly similar. Because all the students having their attire uniformly regardless of being wealthy or poor. For example, a daughter of a millionaire outfits just as a daughter of a labor and also have shoes of the same color, quality and brand. Moreover, there is no discrimination. Unlike students carrying clothes differently, all the pupils get equally taught, evaluated and treated by the teachers despite of their economic conditions. In addition, children also learn about the importance of togetherness and enjoyment this intimacy while representing themselves as a schoolchild of their school. They stay together, motivate their peers and stand out from groups of students from various other institutes. Furthermore, because they look all identical their classmates or guides can easily recognize them from the crowd when they take part in active competitions. Finally, enforcement of uniformity is helpful to teach the kids discipline, by means of taking care of their clothes or shoes, sometimes haircuts. In conclusion, schoolchildren should be imposed to attend the school only after they put on uniforms for some reasons including the same attention given by tutors, the feeling of being composed. Additionally, wearing constant clothes also gives a good lesson of becoming well-planned.