Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet.As a result we cannot trust information we read there.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In recent days, most people putting the data and headline news on the website without checking the correctness which will create negative thoughts with the public.I completely agree with this statement and will discuss the reasons to support this argument. Firstly,many people are having smartphones and internet data than earlier days because it's available for low cost in the market.So everyone using numerous social media applications such Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter,Instagram will help to post fake advertisement or rumours. In addition to,that the same information will be shared with their friend's group without reviewing the truthfulness. As a result, some people get influenced by these fake broadcast which will create a negative impact on their life.For,example recent newspaper survey reports say that 80% of adults having cancer and heart-related decease because of fake Facebook food diet information post. Secondly, anyone can open an account on a youtube medium free of cost in order to place their commercial news. Therefore a group of community post fraudulent messages about a particular community or leader which will create law and order issues in the country. For instance last year in India, one private youtube channel telecast one program and told unlawful information about one community lifestyle and behaviour. consequently many people protest on the road to ban the channel and many of them fought with the government and police officials to take action against youtube channel. Moreover it has been affected the public day to day life deeply. In my conclusion.Even though there are some guidelines and policies to open social media account, the government should monitor human activities in the online media platform and also should sensor the news properly before its convey to the people.on the other,hand every individual should check the rightness of the data prior to sending it to their friend's group.