Nowadays,most people learn academic study in university, but others think we should encourage to learn vocational skills more, do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that education is one of the crucial arguments in our times. Many of us believe that the sufferer of pain in the neck. However, people hold different views r as to whether or not a specialist is superior to a generalist. In my opinion, focusing on the academic study at the academy enjoys more benefits. Admittedly, those who support vocational training are, to some degree, never without their reasons. These skills can help learners secure well-paid jobs quickly, therefore, help their parents reduce the burden fee tuition. We can find some examples to prove that job candidates from vocational training schools are because what they have learned are career-oriented and job-related. Also,,Jack-of-all-trades is a master of none. In comparison with studying a wide range of subjects,specializing in a specific field can make one stand out in a crowd considering that one’s time and energy are limited. What I want to deny, however, is that we can never ignore the immense value of academic study at the academy. The most glaring merit is that those who receive an educational institution education have plenty of room for career improvement because they have access to manifold knowledge and techniques. In addition to tapping one’s unlimited potentials in various aspects and helping one realize an overall increase, experiencing university life can bring more memories of colourful campus life. Last, this can benefit a nation, all-around education can train more comprehensive talents for a country,which will inject new life into the further expansion of nations. Overall, attending vocational training schools,because helps students realize comprehensive advancement and cultivate more personal talents. Likewise, our society needs to with a wealth of a piece of knowledge.