Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As a student who is pursuing a degree and working on his startup simultaneously, I disagree with the statement. My preference and answer to the question will be discussed further. I believe in the ideology of 'failing fast' and 'learning quickly', which not only allows young minds to gain necessary practical exposure to the real world but also allows them to foster creativity. If the students are limited to full-time learning, then they neither will have the energy nor the time to think about real-world problems and have an outlook on life whilst developing a perspective. A survey suggests that 'younger minds are more creative' which is both scientifically and psychologically true. Children, at a young age, haven't built an orthodox perspective on things. The young minds should be given sufficient time to discover themselves and maintain their personal lives by letting them venture around on their own. The only way to grow and climb the ladder is by gaining experience, and the fundamental is to gain as much experience as possible, as soon as possible. The theoretical knowledge is no doubt useful for a youngster's growth but a balance is necessary, which won't be there if full-time education has been made mandatory. I personally am the one to learn and venture around on my own, rather than being relied on the education system, so a full-time education system for me in my teen years wouldn't have gotten me to where I am right now. In conclusion, everyone has a different style of learning which cannot be structured, hence keeping a balance between personal life and studies is more efficient.