With recent developments in technology like Ebooks,some people feel that printed media like Ebooks,newspapers,and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Others feel that these forms of media will never disappear. What is you opinion?

Advancement of technology has transformed horizon and platform of working that has led to the emergence of several novel formats, one of the most prominent is the Ebooks. I strongly opine that printed media like books,newspapers will disappear in the future and it will definitly become the thing of past. To initiate with, Ebooka are gaining momentum day-by-day. People are aware about usage of technology and they are using it in an effective manner because it has become the part and parcel of everyone's life since Ebooks are more convenient than printed books,newspapers and magazines as a result this will save their money and easy to read. In addition to this, sometimes we don't get the specific book from the market so we can easily download that particular book from the internet as a result person can easily read it at any time. For instance, many books are available on the internet one can check that book and can download without paying any cost. Individuals can easily read it while commuting. Moving further, environment will become more eco-friendly by using Ebooks. Deforestation is upsurging nowadays and the effects are very harsh. Consequently, one can become the victim of many health disorders. Ebooks play a significant role ad one will come in his comfort zone. No plants and trees will be degraded by the usage of Ebooks. As a result, this will save the plants and trees from which paper is preparad. To exemplify, after schooling many students tear their books and notebooks which pollutes the enviornment. If they will use Ebooks that will be more comfortable and no natural resource will get wasted. To summarise, although many people think that printed media will never disappear, but we cannot neglect the benefits of using Ebooks and I believe that one should be aware about the usage if ebooks as this is morw convenient than printed media.