University students always focus on one specialist subject, but some people think universities should encourage their students to study a range of subjects in addition to their own subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, people require to develop in some specific direction to achieve productive results. Students attain specific competencies in order to acquire in the future job by their own high-level skills. However, being versatile in exactly the same way is important for employees. Recently high technology has split professions and created a course in education developing for citizens to study only the specialized subjects. Due to the fact, that lets to order a variety of services we don’t need any more to be able to interact with sophisticated needs of daily life. Therefore, universities have been providing the demand of society in different areas. Obviously, it is arduous to persuade the braid in the importance of learning such not rewarding subjects for future labour. Nevertheless, people’s nature demands to have emotions, feelings and a variety of life even at the work. Thus, monotonous labour brings us to agony where we apt to suppose that our business is a matter of a little consequence. In this case, it is a brilliant idea to encourage undergraduates to study courses not quite related to their own ones. Particularly, it can be essential for the outlook in searching self-identity. To conclude, the tendency of reducing expended knowledge already reveals a dozen mental issues. For this reason, it is clear that the idea of running a classroom completely with no diverse topics cannot be supported. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted for people to have some doubts and desire to expend education for their own good.