Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

People are led to high living standard and the significance of general happiness is erroneous underestimated as fact. However, a multitude of citizens could disagree with the statement. In my opinion, these days social and mental issues are vital for a human being as it's never been before. We are stranded due to permanent changes in technology and as a result in most,cases people are not needed to think about what they're doing while working as everything's been already thought by others, kind of robot job. The internet barriers, quarantines don't intend to help ultimately. This leads to stress, tension, anxiety, acute mental disorders. Nevertheless, it doesn't seem to be eliminated. An article about mental health 100 years ago and now revealed plenty of thoughts to think about. Is a high living standard worth it? On the other hand, the pros are obvious. The average lifespan is increased compared with the previous century. Variety of leisure, safety, cure, avoiding hard labour is a significant stage for our lives., Consequently we are able to focus on the superordinate concept. In the conclusion, there are pros and cons on both sides. I believe the race has to curb the pace as we don't require much if we use these days for living. A staple concept for people in harmony. Primarily, I consider having only essential living standards not disrupting nature changing us as a human being.