Living in a house is better than living in an apartment. Do you agree and disagree.

Living in a house has more advantages than living in an apartment. Some people favour this whilst others have a contrasting viewpoint. I believe living in house has more advantages because houses are airy and expandable. Firstly, houses are airy which makes these more comfortable to live in. Humans need proper oxygen to breathe well. This is the basic necessity of them. If the place where they live in is airy, this basic requirement is fulfilled. They feel comfortable and relax due to this. For example, sone houses have gardens which have trees, this helps to keep the houses windy and cool. Secondly, houses are easy to expand. Rooms in the houses can be increased. If the requirement of rooms increase, new rooms can be built. For instance, generally with the birth of a child in the family, children's room is needed. If family is staying in a house, they can build new rooms. This is not possible, if family stays in an apartment. Hence, this advantage is enjoyable if families live in a house. In conclusion, living in a house has more advantages than in an apartment. I completely agree with this notion because houses are windy which helps people to breathe well and these are easy to expand, new rooms can be built according to the requirement.