As global trade increases, many goods including those we use on daily basis are produced in another country and have to be transported long distances . Do benefits of this trend outweigh disadvantages

While international business has been increasing, many stuff, which we use regularly, are produced in other countries and should be transported long destination. It has more drawbacks for our society, and this essay will argue that it has a negative effect on our economic systems, and decreases the force workers. To begin with, when the goods are produced in another country the prices of them are increased. It means that many people have to work hard in their companies and they need monthly income. Then, the goods have to be replaced, which need much more money, and as a result, when everything is done the prices of goods are increased. So the population in their own community have to spend more money to buy this typical product. For example, gas does not exist in the UK and they should allocate enormous money to bring it to their country. So this extremely proves that it has a negative impact on the government. Additionally, with this universal business, many people could be unemployed in their local areas. For instance, Chinese companies need workers, however, they tend to use local workers for the products, therefore many folks can be workless in other countries since their own communication cannot produce the goods for their folks. Despite the above reasons, it could be beneficial for our environment, due to less garbage, as mass production brings a lot of environmental pollution. Nevertheless, having a better quality of life is more important for every society. In conclusion, universal business has more disadvantages for our nation. Not only is it more expensive, but also it is uneconomic. Thus, many people have to spend much more money on their daily expenses. Moreover, much younger can be idle their entire life.