In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food . It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

In most,nations people are eating junk food most of the time, as a consequence, skyrocketing a lot of health issues among populations so that the ministry has decided to take heavy tariff on fast cuisine restaurants. I totally agree with this notion because this is a positive development for individuals. However, I agree that the government of the country should take huge charges from outside hotels in order that reduction in many health disorders such as hypertension, obesity, diabetes -2 and so on. If the ministry follows this rule, although it is a pivotal cause for many health diseases as eating too much oily food which is the highest calorie foods, it will impossible to digest it without exercises. Moreover, a tax affects indirectly the consumption of junk food because it is not affordable for the middle class and poor families and this is an account for as a food of high status, while they avoid it or consume it occasionally. Furthermore, an authority could be used this revenue in many well-being problems, particularly arise diseases from this kind of food. Therefore, it decreases the load on governments as extra income for investing in hospitals and on the general public. For example, the ministry of India applies heavy malt on foreign fast- food companies like Dominoes, Pizza hut, KFC, etc. This result is a significant decline in the sale of products of these companies. Overall, it is directly benefited not only the national but also the general population. To conclude, I strongly agree with imposing a greater tariff on fast-meal chains because it helps to reduce disorders related to obesity or cardiac problems, also profits to the government in order to spend on public ' s well-beings.