most employers do job interview before offering a position to a person. do you think this is the best way to do it, or are there better alternatives? what is the best method of choosing employees in your opinion?

In this day and age, interviewing people plays a totally important role in terms of job positions. Personally, I realise that this action can be beneficial for several reasons; therefore, there are also various methods to choose employees. This essay will elaborate on different viewpoints. It is true that large companies usually select people who have the right qualifications to fill suitable job positions. Firstly, evaluating critical conditions for fresh graduates might be obvious these days. This action leads the employers to approach the interviewees effectively. For instance, being interviewed could be an indicator of some type of occupation, such as business development. Thus, illustrating personalities and characteristics would have examined themselves. Another important issue is communication, which means most employees have to know how to introduce themselves. What employers need to do is ask individual experiences to choose the right person and their readiness. On the contrary, there are those who say that there are various strategies among HR or various firms to look forward to hiring new workers. Despite having advantages for choosing workers interviewed, selective methods are also used in different forms. First of all, testing a real working environment in companies will enable people to show their expertise and abilities as well as their technical skills. Due to the reason that I mentioned, the manufacturers should open up opportunities to unemployed people who are probably able to work sufficiently and reach KPI success. Hence, these experiments could be useful in the long term. In conclusion, even though selecting people to do an interview can be beneficial, it also has some drawbacks. Personally, I believe that conducting numerous job experiments can help the companies to hire people properly.