Some experts believe that is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Most of the people were smoking in public places like shopping malls, Movie theatres, and in Public vehicles. So the government introduced a law, smoking is injurious to health and people who are smoking in public places will be punished critically. Although I will disagree with this statement. Recently, the Anti-Smoking committee did a survey on people who are smoking, Nearly 30% of people smoke every day in Public places. While people smoking in public places was disturbing the other masses. However, smoking is legal in our country. But smoking in public places were illegal and caused health problems to the public also, masses who breathe cigarette smoke will also spoil their health conditions. For instance, my uncle smokes a lot every day. It impacts my aunt's health also now she has one lung problem due to breathing cigarette smoke every day. Of course, it's not an act of snatching the smoker's freedom,it's an act of controlling smokers. The government started advertising the causes of smoking in the Movie theatres and everywhere. But the government was not taking any complete action against banning the tobacco due to a lot of income it was generating from the tobacco. Although the government was taking safety measures to keep the public safe every moment. To conclude, In my opinion, the government took a write decision banning tobacco in Public places will be beneficial to so many masses. However, some people think that the government is snatching their freedom but its incorrect. While they don't know that the government is taking care of them and the society.