HAVING MORE MONEY AND LESS FREE TIME IS BETTER THAN EARNING LESS MONEY AND HAVING MORE FREE TIME.

Having huge money with short leisure time is better in everyone’s life as compared to minimum wealth with more free time. Nowadays, people are more inclined towards earning more money so they don’t have much spare time for other activities like physical exercises and also lesser moment for get-together parties by which they feel more comfortable. This essay will examine both viewpoints and highlight why I feel work-life balance is really important in anyone’s life. To begin with, most people considered that a Luxurious lifestyle will only be achieved by earning more money wherein they have compromised with leisure events. In other ways, earning is better than expenditure on unnecessary parties or an event. Additionally, folks are giving more attention to their business to earn profits instead of focusing on their health concern which they generally did in the last few decades for their happy lifestyle. Recently, a survey was conducted by the world happiness department where 45% population has been doing extra efforts in their business for earning more whereas they don’t take seriousness about their health. Although, the luxurious standard will achieve once we earn more. On the other hand, scarcity of money will always create large difficulties but more free time could support to learn various different things which actually don’t require money like singing and dancing activities sometimes which is in-build or get through practice. For example, in Indian Idol, which is a reality dancing competition in which many youngsters who come from the poor financial background but they really perform well during the championship because of their dedication and hard work in it. In conclusion, both the situation is difficult to survive properly because a rich person can earn huge amount but they don’t focus towards their health due to scarcity of time while poor people will do hard work during their leisure time to get fame in their life.I my opinion, financial status along with self-confidence helpful to get success.