Some people find it difficult to manage their money. How could the government help prevent debt problems and support such people.

Money is one of the most important things for humans to live, but many people can not manage their money well, and end up in debt. In my opinion, these can affect the country’s economy and increase the number of people in poverty, so it is important for the government to support them and prevent debts. It seems that individuals will not have debts if they can manage their money well, but how will they do that if there is no financial education. The government must provide a lesson about finance to schools or give socialization about it outside school. Of course, it will take up time and not many of them will be interested, but if the lessons are provided in an interesting way, and the time management is great, it would not be a problem. The poor lack the capacity to pay debts as the money that they get is usually enough just to make ends meet. Because of this, some of them choose to borrow it from a bank as a way out if they are in need of cash, which cannot be paid in the end. This would not happen if banks and shops did not lend it to those in poverty who could not pay the cash back. This might cause hardship for them if they really need fund for food or health, but it will not be a problem if the government pays more attention to them. The government can also create some advisory centres for the community to get free advice about finance, so they will know what they should do and prevent debt. It will also help them with financial problems before it becomes more serious. The only problem is it is expensive to run, but if it can reduce debt numbers, it will be worth it. The solution is that the government needs to give subsidies to such organizations. In conclusion, these solutions can help, but the first and most important thing to do is that society must get an education so that they can manage their finances well so they will not have debts.