Some companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages to this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Many family feel that it is effective for some business-related organizations to sponsor on games and athletics as a method of disseminating their stock, while others believe that there are dissatisfaction to this. The purpose of this essay is to discuss both sides of this argument. There are some merits of spending money on pastime to proclaim some institution's device. The most important is that It is the easiest and rapid way to reach the device to local family. Most of the society watch game on television in our country and so as those advertisements. By this way they can get to know with the products. For instance whenever I take my younger brother to any shop he prefers those kinds of food or any other crop which he watches on television. As a result company's sales are being increased. In addition, another significant factor is the financial support. A game match requires vast amount of money. The board of pastime match can reduce the burden of excessive expense by earning some from this companies which they can even conserve for the players or any next event. There are also some dissatisfactions of advertising some company's device in a sports match. First of all, as they spend huge amount of money on the match, that's why sometimes they demand more priorities and focus solely on their production. This could be a reason for nation's distraction. For instance a year ago one of the well-known institutions of our country took sponsor on a cricket match where they gave more priorities on their company name than the name of our country on the jersey. Beside this sometimes folk get annoyed reiterated watching advertises. In conclusion, I strongly believe that this this argument has both merits and demerits. However, I strongly support that by advertising products companies can immense profit, expand their businesses and and recruit more man as well as help the sports authority to accomplish the match perfectly.