Many people today find it difficult to balance the demands of their work and personal life. What are the causes of this situation, and what can individuals and employers do to reduce the problem?

In current days, populace are facing problems in order to balance the personal life and professional life. The main reason could be they can' t make a demarcation line between personal and professional life, this is mainly and due to heavy workload and few holidays. This essay will intend to analyse the causes with possible solutions. Firstly, there are several reasons, why people feel imbalance between personal and professional life. The main and foremost one is, heavy workload. Nowadays, many Individuals do extra shifts and hours to receive more salary. Therefore, people have less time to spend quality juncture with family members. Secondly, many companies provide limited free leaves for salaried workers, due to this they save holidays for emergency circumstances only. Altimately, majority of time they spend for organization and less time with family. For instance, salaried person devote their productive 7-8 hours/ per day in companies. So, above are few but most impactful reasons for this notion. On the other hand, this problem has magnificent solutions to deal with it. First of all, individuals don' t have to rush for the extra payments, they have to take atleast 15 days holidays twice a year. By this mean they are assured to get success in order to maintain the both the given aspects. Another one, is legislation has to pass a law that companies have to reduce their working hours or give sufficient holidays to each level of workers. Thirdly, organisations have to arrange a trip for their employees once a year. Many companies like Amazon, Google do follow the same practice, and they look after for their worker by offering a trip, this could be the best way to examplify the given statement. An amalgamation effort of companies and government may assist public to maintain personal and professional life simultaneously. Hence To conclude, the problem arises from both the end companies don' t provide sufficient holidays, well workers don' t use it though. This problem may be have better solution, when organisations offer good amount of holidays and people use it. Apart from it, if government can paas the law about fix holidays then probably this cause will get it's best solution.