You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some individuals opine that money, real-estates, and other attributes of luxurious life can guaranty happiness, while others insist that it is absolutely wrong. I am of the opinion that happiness is not equal to money and in this essay, I will review both points and provide my own opinion at the end. On the one hand, a huge bank account or a luxurious car cannot make you happy, but with sufficient funds, individuals can allow themselves to live the way they wish. Firstly, when people have enough funds to pay their bills and treat themselves it helps them to be less anxious and concentrate on the other aspects of life. For instance, the last survey conducted in Moscow, Russia, revealed that top managers and others upper-medium class representatives are more likely to be less affected by stress and be much happier as a result. Furthermore, those individuals could although allow to themselves high-cost hobbies and travels which could definitely make people happier. By contrast, personalities who were asked about their happiness recently responded that there are two things that make them happy: love and satisfaction of life. Firstly, love is a vital part of a human’s life and the Happiness Agency surveyed that finding a love of life is makes 100% of people happy and love is the thing that you could not buy for any money in the world. Secondly, life satisfaction is the second point that is crucial for every individual. And this statement not always correlates with money. For instance, there are a lot of people all over the world who are satisfied by their life, work, and social status but their income is average. In sum, I can say that I agree that wealthiness does not correlate with happiness and as to me to be happy is more crucial than being rich.