Nowadays people research their family history some people say this is useless and we should instead focus on present and future generations Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Sometimes in spite of having everything in life, a person starts feeling lonely in the world. Therefore, he evokes with stronger zeal to know about his family lineage. Because he feels that it can be beneficial for his inheritance. However, certain people and I argue that it is crucial to give more focus on the present and future because by living in the present one can create the desired future enabling inspiration to the world. Desire to connect with family and to know their core identity, some people try to find out their family history. When an individual has a question about his existence and feelings of unwantedness from society, makes more effort to dig out the past of his roots. Evidently, the abandoned child, if raised in an orphanage might struggle to find a heart of compassion and a true blood relationship. It becomes his only wish to come up with satisfying ground where he can attain a sense of worthiness as well as help him build his self-esteem. However, whatever has bygone, is unchangeable. Thus, one should not emphasis on looking for that. Having these in mind, the present holds paramount significance because by concentrating on future goals and by implementing thoughts into action one can definitely transform the future. It means one only should believe in self-function, which can be acquired through intense hard work and determination. Take 'Jack Ma' as an example, who faces enormous failure but ultimately, becomes the most motivated person globally. Also, to pay back to the society where he achieved his sense of belonging, created a means of job for co-civilians to show his gratitude towards them and leave his own imprint on the timeline for his upcoming generation. Thus, the present is more precious than the past. However, by being aware of personal family history, one can strengthen his existence if it is positive if it has any dark side, that can be intolerable. Therefore, I wholeheartedly believe that one should focus more on the present and future rather than worrying and wasting time searching for the past.