In many countries the proportion of older people is steadily increasing what are the positive or negative effects on society

The advanced technology is progressively replacing medical facilities used previously, which resulted in the percentage of senior citizen rapidly growing than youngster all over the world. There are some benefits and drawbacks of this fact on community. This essay argues the rising trend of older people impacting negatively on economic growth and How the youngster will succeed in their life with the help of guidance of senior citizen. For an advanced,economy there should be a balance between the taxpayer and pensioner. If the pensioner is more than a taxpayer then all pressure comes on the youth of the country which results in an unstable economy. In some countries, for instance, a survey says that an increase in the number of old people will lead to a financial crisis. Another problem associated with this issue is the older people require extra attention and care. And nowadays, health care cost is significantly increased which directly put an unnecessary burden on taxpayers of the country. Therefore, financial growth is impacted due to the regularly growing population of old age peoples. On the other hand, the geriatric population is more experienced and can contribute largely by counselling the young generation. In addition to this, the young one can take help from senior citizens and get the expertise in particular work. If any company, for example, having a balance of the elderly and the young generation, then this organization will definitely achieve success easily by an experienced and skilled one. Overall, without the elder’s,guidance today’s generation can’t achieve their goals. In conclusion, the considerable extension of life expectancy has put a strain on health care, as there are more pensioners than taxpayers, influencing the economic development of a country. Despite these demerits, the generation of youth is incomplete without the support and guidance of golden ager