Some people believe that nowadays we have to many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the present era, chances are limitless. Human beings are lucky enough to choose freely between enormous alternatives. I believe that currently individuals have frequent routes to select between and this is due to two main reasons. Superb advances in automation play a pivotal role in this freedom. In addition, the revolution in the information industry gives humans wings to fly further especially in travel and education. Firstly, the advancements in technology in our present moment give everyone so many options in employment, transfer and studying. Innovations in terms of artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning help many folks. For example, Students can enrol in elite educational courses in the most prestigious universities while sitting at homes in their countries. Furthermore, Humans are no more limited by space nor time. they can travel now to Mars after landing on the moon. If machinery continues to advance with such a huge speed, no one will predict where beings are heading. Secondly, this generation is exceptionally lucky in the case of receiving information and sharing it. Nowadays, you can know precisely what is happening in any part of the world. That gives people more options to choose, diverse places to select, and more varieties to pick up. In particular, a youngster can pick up between different schools to go to, diverse games to play, and dynamic places to visit. Imagine such a kid two hundred years back, there were no planes, no internet. So, there were only limited solutions for the ancestor generations. However, frequent ways come with the expense of uncertainty, difficulty to make decisions. To summarize, Despite some drawbacks of choices, many scholars recommend that people own frequent possibilities. I believe that Man has now broader horizons to select. Technology and the easiness of knowledge sharing empower humans with a diverse set of opportunities, varieties and pillars.