At the present time, the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the average range of young generation is rapidly growing among countries compared to elderly citizens. In my opinion, this condition can bring more advantages for a nation at large compare to any problem it might bring. this essay will illustrate the role of adults to develop their countries with the latest education and technology and then it will discuss drove down impact of experienced elders. Despite the minimum drawbacks below, I believe the upsides going to be received by nations having a considerable portion of youth are truly useful for the future workforce of countries and the economy as a whole. Firstly, this generation is equipped with modern education and cutting-edge technological knowledge. As a result, they can bring innovative ideas, product development, and service to apply in society which will solve myriad social setbacks. Facebook is a striking example to quote, which is invented by Jukerburg at the age of 22. Secondly, their length of service will be long enough in contrast to senior citizens. Therefore, the country will encounter higher GDP as an economic benefit by demographic dividend. Admittedly, there are some negative repercussions involved when the number of older people is decreasing. One problem is that nation lost its experienced candidates. For example, a skillset in one field requires a considerable amount of time to develop wherein, the new generation just entered the workforce. Another negative aspect is that a steep decline in senior citizen numbers results in a mentorship problem. Reaping the full benefits of young talent requires mentorship, which can only be gained from seniors. In conclusion, the merits like social and economic from young generation are exceedingly pivotal for a nation in pursuit of development and clearly outweigh any disadvantages.