In many countries, fewer and fewer people go to universities to study science. What’s the reason for this? What can be done to encourage people to learn science.

In our modern times, students who prefer to study in major in science is less and less. The reason for the problem may be from education or students. This essay will look at the reason for this and the purpose of the solution. To begin, there are many reasons why this problem occurs. First of all, in school, science class is not interesting for people and also it is hard to understand. For example, physics learns about the gravity of the earth and it is difficult to understand because gravity is not able to see. Moreover, if students want to enter in major science in the university, they have to study hard since high admission exam scores are required. Thus, students have to spend a lot of money to hire a tutor in order to teach them for admission exams but it does not always work. That way people are not interested in studying science. In contrast, there are many solutions that can solve this problem. Firstly, the government should improve education. For instance, the government can provide a fund for science learning equipment that can help people understand easier. Secondly, every academy should provide a tutor to teach the entrance exam. As an illustration, high schools hire tutors for students compared to high schools without a tutor. In a high academy that has a special teacher. There is a rate of pupils who can entrance college than in a high academy without a special teacher. In conclusion, the causes of this issue are that these subjects are too hard to learn and pupils have to spend most of their money to attend. However, all causes can be solved with the help of the government and schools that can provide everything to prepare pupils.