Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means, others believe that these games are contributing to children’s development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern times, gaming has become very popular among teenagers.It is often argued that this sort of stuff is made a bad impact on kids whilst others disagree and believe this game helps in their growth.in the essay I will discuss this topic and give my opinion briefly. To begin with,there are a vast number of reasons why people reckon a computer sport a bad thing.since this stuff often creat violence amongst youth which also made them do various sort of crime. for example, in japan a boy try to rob an entire bank by getting influence from an online game. moreover,some renowned scientist also vocalises that those image and fight scenes affect their brain even though those are only real stuff but sometimes it also influx children preposterously. therefore, the majority of the masses give their vote against this. On the other hand, some individuals also say that games can help them to grow mentally and they can also able to learn different things at their early age. although sometimes it affecting kids badly there are also some benefits of playing it as boys and girls can play some tricky sports to enhance their memory beside this they can also able to think faster than before that is also a good thing for them. To conclude I would say different people have different opinions on this issue as far as I am concerned I think these games sometimes affect kids wrongly however completely mitigate this online sport will be a wrong-headed decision.