Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion

fitness plays a significant role in every individual's life. Without good, health one will not able to achieve his desired goal. It is the prime responsibility of the public to take responsibility for their body. In contrast, many communities believe that authority is responsible for individuals healthy diet. This essay will highlight both aspects and I shall delve into my views before reaching a logical conclusion. To initiate with, due to a plethora of disease,an individual must take responsibility for their health by themselves. They should not be dependent on others to take care of them. A person better knows his body. For instance, what type of food or diet is good for him and what items should he consume, as a result, this will increase their immunity, thus,they become aware of health disorders. In addition to this, whenever a person goes shopping he should take care of his needs and buy and everything according to what his body wants. On the flip side, ministry plays a pivotal in health -related issues. the union should take care of what type of pesticides and fertilizers uses in the field while growing crops and make sure that the material will not be harmful to the people. Moreover, the government should do an inspection of every material as a result community can trust the government. Consequently, this will arise the economy of the country. In conclusion, although government should take the necessary steps for the health of the people one can better take care of themselves. I strongly believe that, a person should take care of his health because he is the only person who knows himself better than anyone else.