Childhood is most important period for everybody and child learns many things during this time. Some others say child’s future and career are only built after the completion of their school. What do you think? Give examples to support.

Computers and the internet have changed the lives of humans in both workplace and homes. This essay suggests that the advantages like socialising and time saving outweigh the primary disadvantage that is isolation among the family members. To begin with, making friends online and talking to talking to them is the foremost benefit. Moreover, people from different countries can make contacts and it would help them in learning their cultures and traditions. For example, college students can learn history or geography about a particular place from the natives through social media sites. Secondly, works have become easier and time saver due to computers. For instance, nowadays employees can work from home and share it with the employers anywhere in the world from their own comfort. This, in the long run would benefit both the managers as well as the workers, as they could utilize the journey time for something productive. On the other hand, in search of virtual relationships, people forget those near them and it is a drawback of computer technology. Facebook is a prime example, where a person may have thousands of friends, but during the time of distress, there wouldn't be anyone for the support. However, this can be solved by limiting the time for social media and providing quality time for the near ones. To conclude, even though social isolation is a con of information technology, pros such as learning new cultures through the social media and preserving quality time for the family outweigh over it.