Older generations often hold some traditional ideas on the correct way of life, thought and behaviour. Most people argue that these are not helpful for younger generations to prepare for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disaaree?

The concepts of tradition are considered a key factor in providing guidance and solutions to younger generations. While others consider it helpless.I partially disagree with the former idea, pieces of advice based on tradition may be the optimum solution for current challenges. Many traditional concepts do not support the equality of genders.By limiting women's and men's opportunities in the society. For example,traditional ideas include a belief that women should focus on household responsibilities while it was only men's duty to earn and provide all necessities for the family. As a result, younger generations may feel restricted and misunderstood by traditional views of gender inequality, especially when they grow up in an environment that values and promotes gender equality. Consequently,it will create a sense of disconnection between old and young generations. On the other hand,the traditional ideas provide sagacious advice that can be applied in modern life,especially for juniors.Since most of them do not have basic ideas which can be found in used when they face difficulties. For instance,most of the traditional concepts support and teach how to live in discipline which is so significant to apply In today's life. Similarly, juniors struggle to organize their messy life due to a lack of methods and widely prevalent among young generations. Therefore,it is crucial to manage time effectively,setting goals which help younger people navigate chaotic schedules by following the old traditional ideas. In conclusion, while most traditional methods help us to handle current-day problems,In my view,they do not have in common with the present and can not be taken into account when making decisions due to their outdated structure.