More and more people are using computers and electronic devices to access information. Hence, printing of newspapers and magazines should be stopped. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a lot of value in technology these days. With these resources, our work succeeds very quickly and conveniently. Some people say that the handling of printed paper should be stopped. Although the adoption of technological tools is very helpful in today's work, the importance of printed books cannot be denied. It would be fair to say that with the advancement of technology, our lives have become much more convenient. Electronic devices and computers have made it much faster to do the daily work in our lives, it is very convenient to be able to investigate any subject from home instead of travelling to do research on computer and internet. For example, many of the organizations in India, such as Tata and Microsoft, which have branches all over the world, can make a wise and prudent decision by discussing any business at home. In the old days, it was almost impossible to do, but the solutions to the most difficult tasks are easily found. In spite of all this, we must not forget the benefits of printed prints. Printed books, newspapers, novels have a place of their own, can't be left out. Our elders and grandparents are only interested in the use of antiques and they prefer to read only newspapers and books. In addition, due to the generation gap, the people of old times are reluctant to use today's technological tools and technological things. As a result, they tend to use things that run in their time. In conclusion, I agree that the development of technological devices has made our lives much easier but the value of famous stuff in ancient times cannot be abandoned because people belonging to our background have a fundamental right to use stuff as they see compatible, must never be forgotten.