Some people think that it is necessary to learn about others countries. Other feel same can be learnt through TV and Internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undeniable learn new things related to other countries that is something interesting. Many people think it is important to visit some states in order to learn about them. However, others think it can be found on TV and the Internet. This essay will discuss both views, and I believe that TV and the Internet are able to be good choices for learning about other countries. To begin with, it could be true that to learn about some region, citizen must travel to the country to get more information about them because they are able to feel immediately the culture of the country when they were staying there. For instance, human who have visited some states such as China, Spain, etc, and stayed there for several days will know about the daily activities of citizens, such as the habits, culture, language, traditional food etc. Besides, individuals who travel to other regions also gain unforgettable experiences because they are able to make relationships with local people. On the other hand, most people prefer to learn about other communities by watching TV or looking on the Internet because has several advantages. Firstly it is more efficient to learn by watching TV and Internet because It is able to decrease the cost of the journey. For instance, entity must spend their money to pay for the tickets and living costs when they live there. Although the cost can be allocated to the most important things such as education, life necessities, and saving for their future. In addition, it is able to save energy for individual, because they no need to go out of their house and only sit on the sofa to learn about other public lives. In conclusion, learning about other land by travel is better, despite it is more beneficial to learn by watching TV and the Internet because it is more efficient due to the economy and saving more energy. Therefore, most citizens choose the second statement which is able to allocate their money to another thing.