Although more and more people use public transport, some city streets are still overcrowded with traffic. How can this problem be solved? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is mostly reported that even there are plenty of public transports roads still suffer with overcrowding. Using transportations will offer assistance to bring down the number of private vehicles on the street in cities. It could be a truth that, in the event that private vehicles such as cars get diminished on streets. So, advancement of common transports keeps the roads free and city travel gets to be a bit of cake. In this essay topic of traffic congestion will be discussed with more details. To illuminate this issue, a number of steps can be taken. The bigger vehicles should be run on the major streets and as it were littler seems to like three wheelers ought to be allowed inter the roads. I am considered that this problem can be caused de to the inconsistency of simple people with workers, that is why building separated roads to different type of persons is necessary. Either workers should possess flexible work-time in order to do avoid traffic congessions congestion congestions. Also, it is almost decided in many countries to involve a kind of revenue for private car owners to encourage them to use bus. One of the leading approaches governments can take in active cities is to empower the utilize of public transport. This implies the transport offices got to be well run and individuals must be able to manage them. Buses and trains are great ways of getting around, and in the event that they are cheap and solid, individuals will utilize them. Another approach is to debilitate individuals from really entering the city by building car parks and shopping centres on the edges. Numerous cities around the world do this very effectively and offer travelers transport into the middle, on the off chance that they require it. At travel periods, governments can empower individuals to be less subordinate on their cars. Clearly, a part of car trips include exceptionally brief ventures to, say, the grocery store or neighborhood school. These are regularly superfluous, but we consequently get in our cars without thinking. Clearly we all have a duty to see after our cities. Governments can do a part to make strides the circumstance and portion of what they do ought to include empowering people to consider options to driving. Supposing that humanity use another way of transportation, it will give the benefits to them and environment.