Students should choose a university major that prepares them for high-paying careers. To what extend do you agree with this statement.

Although,Education plays a vital role in getting Employment for a undergraduate because it is the major decision for a graduate to opt for the right field of expertise which leads to their course growth.In my opinion, I don't agree with the statement that a student are ought to choose a University major that opens the gates for high - pay Change the form of the verb paying show examples careers because any person who has a job that doesn't give them happiness or draw their interest cannot survive or fit in the career for long. University is the turning point in every student life to decide in which field one want to shape up their future.I believe that any junior before starting their career should research their interests and skill set which evolve them to grow as an individual and excel in their course. No matter what career one opt for, I believe if one can master in any field of their interest will pave the way for a high-pay jobs. For an instance, Jeff Bezos the CEO put his skills to work on Wall Street later by enhancing and working on his idea lead to one of the biggest e-commerce websites in the world. Of course, a university major which is in high demand will help you land a job with high-income but it doesn't provide happiness. If an individual is dissatisfied with their work will have an effect on their job performance.Which in turn leads to termination of the job. In conclusion, I would say every undergraduate ought to opt for a career based on their interest irrespective of the pay. If one is good at what you do, you can grow and have chances to build an organization that leads to career opportunities for others.