Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extant do you agree or disagree?

There has been a remarkably increasing on the number of people believe that planting much more trees in the vacant areas rather than building structures such as house or skyscraper is more significant. In my opinion, this thesis is decisively true because of some clear reasons. In my essay, I will explain how threes have a great role in our daily life by giving some examples. On the one hand, the human being is destitute to a basic thing called oxygen. In addition to this, people cannot generate this gas on their own. Therefore, plants are living with a view to producing this vital factor. Moreover, carbon dioxide, which is given outside by individuals contrary to plants, is consumed by trees for the sake of people health. For instance, according to an investigation conducted by a famous university called Cambridge, sick people are recommended to make a natural walk between trees in order to expose themselves to high-quality clear air. Secondly, making giant houses or offices yield bad result. In addition, this consequence restrict not only citizens but also animals place of live areas. Since, while those building are constructing, lots of natural environment are destructing inherently. Thus, a rise in the number and places of trees open new, beautiful areas for people and animals. For example, some wild species of animals in particular in Australia come up at homes or gardens because of the perishing of their natural living spaces. In this information mentioned above, it can be clearly said that trees have taken over responsibilities for us. Therefore, we have to express determination to raise the number of green places.