Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is a certain group of masses spend their life to work in a single company whereas other folks believe that working with different companies is good. However, I gravitate that doing a job in a particular organization for a life span give more benefits. In this essay, I will explicate my perspectives on both arguments with suitable examples in the following paragraphs. To commence with, masses who change their workplace often have short time benefits like earning handsome amount of money quicker as compared with the other people. To clarify my instance, if a person can change his job for seeking instant earning in his particular work. To illustrate, a survey conducted by reputed news channel "BBC News" said that there is a 40% of working people can change their work only for having handsome earning instantaneously. Although changing job helps people to earn more, it will not give them a chance to represent a board member of the company which takes time to earn handsome money but has a great future. As a result, people earn quick money but it will not have a good future in the end. On the other side, folk who spends their whole life for a particular association then it will give an opportunity to lead the whole organization. As a result, this type of person earns money while enjoying his work in the same workplace. To exemplify this, The CEO(Chief Executive of Organization) of association Google Sundar Pichai who has been working for this company for more than 20 years, and opts for a well-known position in this same company. However, he can not earn a handsome amount of salary instantly but at a later stage by getting the topmost position of the company he can get an extreme wage which can not earn by others through changing post frequently. Therefore, giving your life -span time for a company have great achievement rather than changing job. To conclude, I can summarize by saying that one or another way changing job has good for a shorter period of time while giving your soul for working in the same company has a tremendous future in life.