Nowadays most of the parents are working which lead to harmful effects on their children. What are the causes of it? What could be the results of it?

Currently, most of the couples are working to meet both ends of the family. The high rate of the inflation is the prime reason for the same and this can result in damaging effects on the younger ones in the home. This essay shall provide points to support my statement. Due to the ever-rising inflation, the prices of houses, groceries, medical and education has been skyrocketed. Eventually, both parents forced to work for the betterment of the family and the stable financial status. Otherwise, the budget can be fall apart and creates crisis in the home and may not be able to provide basic amenities to children. For example, in the middle- class family of Indian allows women to work even immediately after child birth as well. Therefore, Children are often joined in child-minding facilities or send to grand parents to look after them. Slowly and gradually, the younger generation would be away from their loved one. Since they are deprived of love and affection, they may seek the comfort from friends and neighbors, even from online circles. There are many pit-falls are hidden in this groups and often these children end up in the hands of predators. For instance, it has been reported that many school-going children have been engaging in drug- trafficking since they need to escape from loneliness. In conclusion, inflation of money has been jumping significantly, makes parents of the family to work hard to financially support. However, this scenario develops some negative impacts with in the family; lack of emotional connection between loved ones.