It is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing or medical research. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that animal experiments for cosmetics food safety and pharma research and development are not needed anymore. I strongly disagree with this point of view because in certain territories these are the only way to manage the risks and it also creates jobs for many people. One of the main reasons for my disagreement is because animal experimental trials are necessary to ensure human beings` well-been which is the last step of any lab researches that concerns humans life. varieties of trials helped scientists detect numeric side effects. for example, before tested medicines move to humans’ experiments, scientists need to test thousands and 100 times on the lab mice skin to rule out any potential hazards in order to make sure that the meds are saving people not killing them. Another reason is that animal trials and their related industries create jobs and careers. Laboratories, scholars, scientific project worker, and lab animal farms accepting candidates all around the world to push studies of any type to move the process forward in order to achieve the ideal outcome. the person who handled all these must be a well-trained educated capable one to rise or maintain such a delicate experiment material. For instance, lab mice farm keepers are a rising career path that requires long-term training otherwise the mice might compromise the result of a significant clinical trial. in conclusion, even some said that animals are not a must-have when it comes to medicine food, and clothing-related industries, I still believe that animal tests are essential due to the safety shoes and it generates plenty of positions to support people's life.