The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in school in order to tackle the problem of overweight children? Do you think this the best way to deal with the problem? What other solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, the problem of obesity has increased exponentially in which mostly youngsters affected. For this reason, school administration should increase the time duration of sports and other physical exercises activities to take control of this perilous disease. In this, essay I will point out the best method to hold on it and also provides few suggestions which can give better result especially due to overweight. To begin with, there are various methods which could support us to reduce overweight concern owing to obesity, gastro problems. Perhaps doing regular physical exercises and a proper diet plan might become a milestone to handle this issue. Moving forward to school administration where they should include some additional sports courses in their academic calendar that could be mandatory subject, student give more attention to it. Recently, a survey has been conducted by the world health organization where 12% of youngsters have physically unfit due to inappropriate schedule of a meal and lack of physical activities. Hence, an extension of the timeline in the school roaster would be the best option to deal with the overweight issue. Nevertheless, some more options also available that would help to reduce problems because of fat. Currently, door to door health check-up scheme as well as societies has allowed free cultural classes can absolutely highlight outstanding performance if we consider it seriously. Therefore, most countries government have been giving attention to such compulsory health test and allocate funds to eco-cultural events that can make the environment stress free, which is also a part of this problem. In conclusion, this is absolutely correct that extension of time duration for other physical activities and sports will help to reduce the number of cases because of overweight problem. Also, government and societies have been working on this area to minimize the effects of obesity and gastro problem.