Graduates who cannot find work in their chosen field should be advised to do a second degree, rather than taking a job that does not interest them. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In today's competitive world, it is more difficult to get a good job after a student graduate from universities. Some people plan to study further while others decided to start working. However, they usually make a decision that relies on their circumstances. It cannot be denied that the majority wishes to have a wonderful life which comes from an income of their occupation. This is the main reason why most the graduated student is suddenly doing a job when they leave universities. Although, the second degree can give them a higher salary than the person with the first degree got they certainly have more period of time before retirement. Ultimately, these group of people may have financial's problems in order to copy the term's expense. On the other hand, studying second degree can upgrade your profile for a direct profession of their chosen major. In addition, the course may need a huge amount of money to pay for. This situation trends to fit for the richest family who can fund for the cost. However, teenagers can have their own business whereas they are still studying or doing a part-time job. Therefore, all of these mentioned options depend on each child. In conclusion, according to inadequate satisfying jobs, people try their best to have a comfortable life. Unfortunately, they have different financial status, so some need to work on their uninterested job to get more money. Unless their parent is fortunate to support them. Rich's students are suitable for the second degree for the golden level of graduation certificate.