These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In the present world, almost every citizen of the world has their independent computer or phone atleast. This is due to booming development in the field of information and technology. Therefore, whosoever is in the possession of these gadgets can easily perform their workplace duties and responsibilities at the ease of their own sweet home as well. Thus, making working from home conducive option above working in the office. As a result, working from home has more benefits in comparison to its limitations. To begin with, Work from your room comfort provides that extra flexibility to perform your daily office routine that eventually improves your quality of work performed for the client. for instance, an upward rise has been witnessed in the dedication with which staff execute their day to day office task. which is appreciated by upper management all over the world. Secondly, When people start working from their home environment they automatically get more time to spend with their family and friends which eventually improves their social connection, and that eventually corresponds in their work in a positive way. The balance between work and life is achieved when people start working from their dwellings. There are numerous studies available in the market conducted by a social scientist on the phenomenon of work from home. in result, they concluded that perform office work from home setting is an ideal way to follow in future. At the same time, there are some demerits of working from home destination as well, such as:- out of touch with your office colleagues, some people are overwhelmed with office and house work at the same time specially in the case of women. In conclusion, inferring from the aforementioned paragraphs, it is quite apparent that work from home advantages outweigh the disadvantages.