Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

Many people believe that wearing different wardrobes could affect their behavior. In my own view, I agree that anyone carries themselves on how they wear their dress could have an impact to their attitudes. In this essay, I will further explain the reasons to support my answer. First and foremost, physical appearance is a vital factor on how you present yourself.For this,choosing what to wear would certainly define a person's personality. For instance, a song rapper like Eminem or any rap singer, mostly they wear clothes that are loose shirts and pants and usually wear accessories like shiny and obvious silver necklaces or diamonds.In this way,they can easily be recognised as different from the rest.Of course,they like to show off and present themselves as "cool" per say. In addition, to have a pleasing personality is a huge factor as well that could emphasize more to a certain individual.Bearing in mind, to dress to impress is a common fact or perhaps a myth that any person have believed in it. However,others would prefer to wear to whatever makes them feel comfortable regardless if it is not in the trend. For example, myself,I always choose a comfortable clothes that suits my mood on a certain time.Following the fashion trend is not always a good idea because there are some style that are not really presentable. To conclude,as mentioned above,I agree that people behave differently according to the clothes they prefer to wear and even sometimes choosing the clothes they wear would affect their behavior.