Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Enhance future life style Is this a negative or positive development?

Parents are believed to be overly pressuring their children on their success. While there are some reasonable grounds to this act, this essay presents a negative prospect to this phenomenon with explanation and example. There are motives for parents to force children to prosper. First of which is the fact that they want to secure their offspring with a bright future. Every family wants their children to be superior to the society and have a stable mature life, that is the reason why early enforcement for preparation is preferred. Another reason is that some mom and dad want to see their former ambitions or dreams in action, so they implement them on the next generation. This maybe rooted from the struggling formative life in the past, so putting pressure on their kids for a strive to succeed with their dream in the modern days might be the other way to achieve their life aims. However, my personal belief is that this will bring no good to the family dynamic and also to the future development of the descendants. Obliging a way of success on a young person against their will cause tension between family members and might result in futurenegative behaviors of the child. Moreover, constrained work time without recess might lead to exhaustion and other psychological disorder that takes years to cure and surely affect children's mental state hereafter. Every person should have the freedom to have a well-balanced lifestyle with work and play, and the mature members in the family should be the one to ensure, not to break that. In conclusion, although I compensate for parents for pushing their children too hard forward, it would only be counter-effective and therefore they should give their children way to stablize their life.