The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Internet is the fastest mode to fetch data in just seconds. Though such developments bring transformation in sharing and consuming the information however creates many issues since never before. This essay highlights the problem related to the internet and what are the alternatives to overcome it. To begin with, the first and foremost cause of using an advanced invention is more transparency to privacy therefore anyone can peep into your personal information with ease by the way of hacking. Personal details: name, address, account details, Identify proofs. Furthermore, piracy has become a grave problem as a result of many ill activities like tariffing:an activity of TrackingLocation. Thus, issues are numerous ever existed earlier. Apart from this. Various measures could be adopted to put a hault to plethora of activities,by the way of restricting usability.Certain checks are required on every stage while sharing information with hackers. For Example, initiative taken by Airtel to lesser the chances of hacking by asking before completing any transaction,Whtether to opt for yes or no before proceeding respective amount further. Therefore, solution could prevent and protect cyber crime. In conclusion, problems are Hacking and less privacy. On the other hand solutions are to adopt software of vigilant check with accuracy