More people have unhealthy diet and do not do enough exercises. What are the reasons for this? How can we encourage people to have healthier lifestyle?

Human's good health play a vital role in their life performance. Nowadays, number of people increasing who are not taking healthy nutritional diet which contains plenty of vitamins also not doing any physical exercise which help them to stay fit and physically strong In this essay will discuss what are the problems come in their path and how eradicate and people follow about good health guidelines. First and the foremost reason, there are mostly men and women are doing jobs due to their long working hours they feel too tired and also don't have time to prepare home made healthy food. They buy online or buy from Market themselves because it's easy available near by their markets and very low cost Hence people feel more comfortable to buy junk food instead of make food at home. Although, it has some side effects and also creates many diseases: obesity, blood sugar, heart, cholesterol etc. These saturated fats are harmful for human's body. Secondly, Lack of physical activity make them more lazy. They like to watch television or using internet on their phones and laptops, so they are becoming more inactive. It's directly impact on their mental productivity. In addition they will not grow physically and mentally strong. There are numerous things available in this world, which can be motivate to youngsters: become an icon, singer, successful businessman their desires, etc. Government should take some mandatory steps and start campaign about healthy lifestyle,their benifits too. There is online platform available where they can learn exercises and making nutritional food which will be helpful for them. Hence, A good state of life encourage them to do something in their life: awareness, their brain will work properly, help them to stay fit and active all the time their work performance will improve which is good for their better career, their life will change and they will live happily life. In conlusion, bad eating disorder and there are those people who do not do any physical workout in daily routine..I would like to say nothing is more than human's life. It is their real strength. It's only people's hand to look after their health. Health is the real wealth