Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education is considered to be the chief architect in the growth of a child and many think that a school is a go-to zone for educating them, whereas others opine this notion and believe home is the best place to educate a kid. In my opinion, the school provides more benefits, as a young mind can evolve better around each other. Though, both the standpoints have their own merits which shall be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. At the outset, there is a conspicuous rationale as to why people believe homeschooling is the best method to teach little ones, as they can be well-taken care of and focused in a well mannered as compare to a class of forty students. For example, a teacher at school cannot pay attention to every pupil of the class, given the size and time of the lecture. In addition to it, at, home a young mind can learn at his own pace without any peer pressure of lacking behind, which can help them to learn in a pleasant way. To exemplify, home lessons can be designed based on the grasping power of the learner and can provide a greater benefit to them. Hence, it is apparent that studying at own habitant has a much wider range of perks. On the other hand, the advantages of begin studying at school cannot be denied because educational institutions are known to provide an aura or sense of learning. For instance, alma matter has numerous ways to make studies more fun and enjoyable due to the availability of interactive classes and other activities. Adding to it, youngsters can grow better socially when they blend with in the same age group and learn various new things from their peers. Likewise, my nephew learnt about tennis from his classmate and had become fond of it after playing it with his peers. Therefore, the predominant services of school provide a unique way of learning and upbringing of a child. To conclude, although both places have their own significance, yet I believe the place of residence is considered to be the first place of learning only for the shorter time like till the age three or four, as schools provide a wide variety of teaching techniques and the presence of other kids, helps children to learn and grow.