Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been argued that many regime departments believed prosperity is the most crucial aim, however, others assume that various types of progress have similar weightage for a country. I believed that for every country economic growth is not the only significant goal, there are other categories that would play a vital role. This essay will substantiate both views in the following paragraph with relevant examples. There is numerous reason that the administration should have look into. Firstly, the most crucial step in the development of the country. For instance, If the government would bring IT hub, Tourist places, build a stadium or you name it. this development will bring more money to the country. Mostly IT hubs will play a crucial part because it is an upward trend and through small It gives more and more profit same goes with tourist places and stadium. If the government would publish some advertisement or provide good offers then masses tend to go these places and spend more money for buying souvenirs and other things from that place. Besides, the development will lead a path to progress and solve other issues such as road development, travelling issue and so on. On the other hand, it is not neglectable that, the economic progress of the country is important for evolution. For example, a few months ago, one survey conducted by the management of Boston University, shows how much the government should invest in public entertainment and only have to focus on economic stability. The result was surprising when the regime spent money on the construction and development of each state then that automatically brings more money to the country. Nevertheless, the ministry invests money to build out malls, movie theatre, gardens, museums and so on, then that gives more returns. Someone said that never put all eggs in one basket, distribute it, it will give you definite returns and fewer chances of massive loss. To conclude, considering above mentioned points, it is evident that, earning enough money for profitable growth to the nation, the government must invest into something.