Some people think that the only way to be successful in business is to have a unique product. Discuss if you agree or disagree and give your opinion

There are many aspects which need to be considered to take your company to the top of the market. Some people believe that launching an extraordinary product only could bring achievements in business, while others believe that there are some other ways possible which could influence the trade. I personally agree with the former statement because the bizarre invention easy reaches to consumer and make the business successful. In this essay, I will explain and provided examples in the following paragraphs. To commence with, the main reason behind this view is based on a rational belief that almost every person in this world looks for varieties when they shop. This is found in the selection of simple food items and is seen even when people buy expensive products like cars. The popularity of KFC chicken and Rolls Royce cars is seen as relevant examples for this. The unique features these products offer to their customers increase their sales, and thereby the respective company owners would benefit financially. Moreover, there is another factor to be considered is that the business world is becoming increasingly competitive than ever before. When is cut-throat competition among entrepreneurs, the best way to attract more customers to their products is to advertise the uniqueness of such products. Currently, this is seen common in the electronic market, especially in the smartphone business. For example, a high definition camera on the mobile phone to beat their competitors in the market. I admit that there is a business that prospers economically when they adopt innovative strategies in the market field, such as promotional offers and good customer care service. In conclusion, albeit there are a variety of options for businesses to become successful, I believe the only genuine option to reach there is to introduce a unique product.