Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Climate change is among the greatest dangers hungmans facein face this century, and ocean levels keep increasing dramatically. This essay will discuss about the problems and come up with some possible solutions to them. The main problem caused by the global warming are temperature rises, increased fire threat,… The forests will be burnt by the high temperature of the earth. Then, the trees decreased after the fire and we won’t have enough trees to do the photosynthesis; animals’ habitats in the forest would be destroyed. The rise in global temperature also causes rising sea levels. The ocean levels will rise as the water gets warmer. When the ocean levels rise, the land wil become less and less. That is worrying because the population growth has become a big problem. Growing trees and reducing water waste are the possible solutions to these problems. For example, you can use rice water to water the plants and you can plant trees around the house to make our earth greener and the trees also make you house more beautiful. In conclusion, global warming is a great danger to human. We have to take action to minimize these problems.