Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole family including uncles, aunts and grandparents is better, rather than only by parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples.

A certain group of persons believe that living with a family which consist of grandparents, father's brothers, and brother-in-law is good for the minor's holistic development instead of living with a nuclear family. I personally gravitate that this is a wonderful perspective for kid's growth. Moreover, I can explicate my stances in favour of the given statement with suitable examples to support my views. To begin with, infants learn many things when they live in a joint family. To explain this, youth can learn the values of everyone when they share things with their immediate relatives. For example, there are such families in our country where people live in a joint family and they can understand each other very well, also they support adolescents in every condition when they phase any detrimental situation in their life. Moreover, kids can take help not only from their parents but also from their relatives. As a result, youngster's growth improves drastically due to this type of living. Another obvious major for living together is juveniles can not feel loneliness as compared with those who live in a nuclear family. In most a separate family where toddlers can feel isolated because of fewer people around them. As a consequence, teenagers can not share their feelings which others and some situation offsprings become depressed which leads them to take unnecessary steps which impact a lot in their family. For example, in our country, there are 20% of cases where depressed juvenile committed suicide, and this happened mostly in a nuclear family. Hence, living isolated can have the worst effect on the development of teenagers. To conclude, youths have great benefits when they live together within a joint family which reduce the stress level of the toddlers and learn values of others, hence this type of living can be good for the development of the youngsters.