Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Learning a foreign language is mostly used for world tour or masses who are willing to work overseas believed by few people, however, other few think that there are various reasons that people learn a non-native language. This essay will substantiate both views in the following paragraph with relevant examples and with my opinion in conclusion. It is not negletable negotiable that, foreign language is useduse used used for travelling and to work overseas but also it is used for daily communication. Firstly, masses learn different languages so they could get job easily to another country. For example, all the interviewer mainly check humans' language skills before they hire them into the company, however, if the individual is looking for another country then they would check person able to speak foreign language or not to communicate with masses and also look into that person would able to survive in a non-native country. Nevertheless, it is used for a world tour to coordinate with people understand their culture and make friends from a foreign land. On the other hand, there are numerous reason people learn non-native languages. For instance, students who done their bachler degree in homeland and now want to pursue higher education in distant natian nations. Student must have do english proficiany tast taste, like IELTS or TOEFL to take admission in any college or univarsity also it is necessary for vias process. English test is necessary because individuals would able to surviev in foreign land or not, they mostly check language skills as well as listening skills that the person able to communicate with non-native speakers. In addition, some people learn this language skills as a hobby. Masses grasp language knowledge not only because of hobby but also, to connect all over the globe as well as to make friend overseas and exchange the culture. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, studying foreign language not only help with travelling and to work abroad but also it helps to connect with people from differnt bagrounds and cultural. I recommend that everyone should learn global languages from their schooling which helps the in future.