As a part of education, students should spend a period of time living in another country to learn its language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The issue of whether the student should have studied abroad has raised a lot of debates. Some might say that an adolescent is better off spending their life in other countries for expanding their knowledge. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that it is a waste of money for international education. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former for the following reasons. To begin with, living and studying in other countries can open children’s mindset and generate a lot of career for their future. Firstly, the infant’s foreign language can be improved when they have a term to stay in another country. For example, teenagers who have a chance to transfer education in the United States can practise and speak English more fluently than others. Secondly, social skill is very important in everyone’s life so if the young spend their time in another nation they will absorb different cultures so they can level up their skill in socializing. Finally, after graduating the student can open the door to a better employment prospect because they have a great foundation in knowledge so that they can easily find work with a high salary. On the other hand, some people think that it costs a lot of money to study abroad and some parents cannot afford this. However it is necessary for broadening a child’s horizon by the international environment and this will lead to them having more opportunity in the future. In conclusion, the young should have a point alive in different states in order to improve foreign language and adapt to another culture. In this,way they can develop their understanding and have a great background for a job when they graduate.